Log in

Log in


The membership of the Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association is organized into twelve constituent district associations named and comprised of members located in the respective counties as follows: 

    Chippewa-St. Croix: Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix

    Central: Adams, Columbia, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Sauk, Waushara

    Fox River Valley: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Winnebago

    Lakeshore: Dodge, Fond du Lac, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington

    Milwaukee/Waukesha County: Milwaukee, Waukesha

    Northern: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn

    Northeastern: Florence, Forest, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Vilas

    South Central: Dane, Green, Jefferson, Rock

    Southeastern: Kenosha, Racine, Walworth

    Southwestern: Crawford, Grant, Iowa, LaFayette, Richland

    Western: Buffalo, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Trampealeau, Vernon

    Wisconsin Valley: Clark, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Portage, Shawano, Taylor, Wood, Waupaca

Each member firm shall maintain membership in good standing with its respective district association as a requirement of continuing membership in WFDA. Dues established by each district association shall be in addition to state association dues.


1502 W Broadway, Suite 102

Madison, WI 53713

(608) 256-1757 | FAX: (608) 646-7631

© 2023 Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software