Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Lakeshore District Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Brafton, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Central District Holiday Party
2/2/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
WFDA Board Meeting
1/29/2019 » 1/30/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 PM
 
South Central District Holiday Event
1/29/2019
Location: Stoughton, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Preneed Certification Class
1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Fitchburg, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Fox River Valley District Meeting
1/15/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Lakeshore District Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Lakeshore District Meeting
1/8/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
OSHA Training - Open to General Membership
12/13/2018
Location: Fitchburg, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
OSHA Training - Open to General Membership

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Southeast District Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Kansasvile, Wisconsin    Time: 6:30 PM
Southeast District Meeting

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Apprentice Course at MATC
12/7/2018 » 12/8/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin   
Apprentice Course at MATC

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Preneed Continuing Ed Course
12/5/2018
Location: Fitchburg, Wisconsin   
 
Southwest District Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Cuba City, Wisconsin    Time: 4:00 PM
Southwest District Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Milwaukee/Waukesha District Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 PM
Milwaukee/Waukesha District Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Lakeshore District Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: Grafton, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
Lakeshore District Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 33
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association
6000 Gisholt Dr., Ste 200
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 256-1757
office@wfda.info